Board of Directors

 2019 Allergy & Asthma Network Board of Directors

  • John Tucker, Chair
  • Randy Taylor, Treasurer
  • Marla Adair
  • William Berger, MD
  • Randy Brown, AE-C, MD
  • Cristin Buckley
  • Tony Cook
  • Gayle Higgins
  • Donna Matlach
  • Prem Menon, MD
  • Sandra Moritz, MEd, RN
  • Jodie Stabinski
  • Dennis Williams, PharmD


We want to keep you informed on the latest recommendations on how to stay safe and healthy during this pandemic. Please visit our COVID-19  Information Center, updated daily.

You have Successfully Subscribed!