About Our Staff

Tonya Winders, MBA
President & Chief Executive Officer
twinders@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Hear from our CEO why she is passionate about the mission of Allergy & Asthma Network.

Charmayne Anderson
Director of Advocacy
canderson@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Allie Bahn
Global Outreach and Education Coordinator
abahn@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Gary Fitzgerald
Managing Editor
gfitzgerald@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Marcela Gieminiani
Director of Development
mgieminiani@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Mary Hart
Director of Research
mhart@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Sally Schoessler
Director of Education
sschoessler@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Paul Tury
Creative Director
ptury@allergyasthmanetwork.org