About Our Staff

Tonya Winders
, MBA 
President & Chief Executive Officer  
twinders@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Hear from our CEO why she is passionate about the mission of Allergy & Asthma Network.

Charmayne Anderson
Director of Advocacy
canderson@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Gary Fitzgerald 
Managing Editor 
gfitzgerald@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Marcela Gieminiani
Director of Outreach
mgieminiani@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Sue Lockwood
Outreach & Volunteer Service Coordinator
slockwood@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Laurie Ross
Editorial Consultant
lross@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Sally Schoessler
Director of Education
sschoessler@allergyasthmanetwork.org  

Paul Tury
 
Creative Director 
ptury@allergyasthmanetwork.org