Staff

Tonya Winders
 
President & Chief Executive Officer  
twinders@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Evelyn Copeland
Executive Assistant
ecopeland@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Lisa Cox-Black

Membership & Resource Specialist 
lcox-black@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Gary Fitzgerald 
Managing Editor 
gfitzgerald@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Beth Gannett
 
Director of Membership & Marketing 
bgannett@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Marcela Gieminiani
Director of Multicultural Affairs
mgieminiani@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Dolores Libera
Publications Consultant

Laurie Ross
Associate Editor/Advertising 
lross@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Brenda Silvia-Torma
 
Project Manager 
bsilvia-torma@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Kimberly A. Turner, Esq. 
Director of Government Affairs 
kturner@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Paul Tury
 
Creative Director 
ptury@allergyasthmanetwork.org