Staff

Tonya Winders
 
President & Chief Executive Officer  
twinders@aanma.org

Lisa Cox-Black

Membership & Resource Specialist 
lcox-black@aanma.org

Gary Fitzgerald 
Managing Editor 
gfitzgerald@aanma.org

Beth Gannett
 
Director of Membership & Marketing 
bgannett@aanma.org

Marcela Gieminiani
Director of Multicultural Affairs
mgieminiani@aanma.org

Dolores Libera
Publications Consultant

Laurie Ross
Associate Editor/Advertising 
lross@aanma.org

Christine Ryan
Administration
cryan@aanma.org

Brenda Silvia-Torma
 
Project Manager 
bsilvia-torma@aanma.org

Kimberly A. Turner, Esq. 
Director of Government Affairs 
kturner@aanma.org

Paul Tury
 
Creative Director 
ptury@aanma.org