About Our Staff

Tonya Winders
 
President & Chief Executive Officer  
twinders@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Hear from our CEO why she is passionate about the mission of Allergy & Asthma Network.

Charmayne Anderson
Director of Advocacy
canderson@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Gary Fitzgerald 
Managing Editor 
gfitzgerald@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Marcela Gieminiani
Director of Outreach
mgieminiani@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Kris Kostialik
Fund Development
kkostialik@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Chelse Lampley
Outreach Service Coordinator
clampley@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Laurie Ross
Associate Editor 
lross@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Sally Schoessler
Director of Education
sschoessler@allergyasthmanetwork.org  

Brenda Silvia-Torma

 
Project Manager 
bsilvia-torma@allergyasthmanetwork.org

Paul Tury
 
Creative Director 
ptury@allergyasthmanetwork.org